Download New Album: Yung6ix – Introduction to Trapfro

Download New Album: Yung6ix – Introduction to Trapfro

Nigerian hip-hop talented rapper, Yung6ix functions up Album titled”Introduction to trapfro” .

The album contains a total of 11 tracks with efforts from Sinzu, Dammy Krane, Peruzzi and others.
lately we enlist pre-released tracks, finally we bring you the full project. Enjoy below:

Tracklist for Introduction to Trapfro album by Yung6ix:

1. Into (Wake Up) || Download Mp3

2. Decisions || Download Mp3

3. On A Daily (OAD) || Download Mp3

4. Step 1 || Download Mp3

5. Shole (feat. Sinzu & Dammy Krane) || Download Mp3

6. Body (feat. Charass) || Download Mp3

7. Inna The Benz || Download Mp3

8. What If (feat. Peruzzi) || Download Mp3

9. Energized || Download Mp3

10. You Don See Am (feat. Erigga, Payper Corleon & Dr Barz) || Download Mp3

11. Work (feat. Disally) || Download Mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *