DJ Neptune – Tear Rubber (All Star Remix) ft. Mayorkun, Mr Eazi, Duncan Mighty, Afro B (MP3 DOWNLOAD)

Neptune Entertainment Boss, DJ Neptune releases an all star remix to the previous song titled “Tear Rubber”. Consequently, The all star remix features DMW serial hit-maker, Mayorkun, Banku Music boss, Mr Eazi, rave of the moment, Duncan Mighty and South London representer, Afro B.
On the heels of the success recorded from his recent 15-songs LP dubbed ‘Greatness’ which was released in May, 2018. Song mixed and mastered by MillaMix.
Finally, DJ Neptune optimises his full A&R skill to deliver a banging remix to the well accepted song, Its a sure tune.
Listen up & Download “Tear Rubber (All Star Remix)” below:-

download mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *