Download New Album: Lil Wayne – Funeral (Deluxe) 2020

Download New Album: Lil Wayne – Funeral (Deluxe) 2020

Lil Wayne – Love You F*ck You Ft Jessie Reyez

Lil Wayne serves us with another new dope Album titled “Funeral”

The album is embody with total of 11 tracks with helps from Doja Cat, Tory Lanez, Lil Uzi Vert and others.

Enjoy below :


1. Shimmy (feat. Doja Cat) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Help (feat. Tory Lanez) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Big Worm | DOWNLOAD MP3

4, Multiple Flows ft Lil Uzi Vert | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Happen to You | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Russian Roulette (feat. Benny the Butcher & Co | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Love You F*ck You | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. All the Dogs | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *